2023 DEVILS LAKE BASIN JOINT WATER RESOURCE BOARD MEMBERS

CAVALIER COUNTY
VAN HOWATT, Vice-Chairman

NELSON COUNTY
DAVID SATEREN, Chairman

RAMSEY COUNTY
DUAINE ASH, Past-Chairman

WALSH COUNTY ALBIN JALLO,

BOARD MANAGERJEFF FRITH,
524 4th Ave. NE #27
Devils Lake, ND 58301
662-7076(Office)
662-7344(Home) 739-7344(cell)

EDDY COUNTY MIKE TWEED,

PIERCE COUNTY FLOYD SLAUBAUGH

TOWNER COUNTY
RANDY BENSON